Please rotate your device to Landscape Mode
Mixing Room
АРЕНА МЕРСЕДЕС – БЕНЦ
Шанхай, Китай
MANICA Architecture руководила процессом разработки проектов интерьера для Арены Мерседес -Бенц в Шанхае, Китай, включая новый музыкальный клуб для AEG  под названием «The Mixing Room».
 
Этот клуб является основным местом проведения небольших концертов в Шанхае. Большой танцпол, многочисленные бары, VIP клубы и комнаты отдыха в Клубе будут обслуживаться и эксплуатироваться AEG, также как  Nokia Club в Лос-Анжелесе или  Indigo в Лондоне.
 
Этот объект станет первым объектом в Китае, где будут соблюдаться международные технические требования к проведению живых концертов. 
 
 
The Mixing Room вмещает до 1000 зрителей при проведении небольших «живых» концертов, включает бар и комнату отдыха с объектами для VIP гостей, самые современные акустические, световые и звуковые системы. 
На нижнем этаже клуба располагается VIP зона и открытый бар, обслуживающий большой танцпол. Верхний VIP бар обслуживает только гостей из эксклюзивных лож на верхнем ярусе объекта.
 
Атмосфера океана вдохновила разработчиков концепции, и как жемчужина в море, клуб сверкает и светится в темноте. Уникальным элементом проекта является светящийся просцениум, оборудованный LED светильниками, меняющими цвет.
NEXT PROJECT PREVIOUS PROJECT

Please rotate your device to Landscape Mode
The Mixing Room
at Mercedez-Benz Arena
Shanghai, China
MANICA Architecture led the design of key interior spaces for the Mercedes-Benz Arena in Shanghai, China, including the new Music Club for AEG called The Mixing Room.
 
The club is the premier destination for small scale concerts in Shanghai.  With a large dance floor, multiple bars, VIP clubs, and lounges, the Club will function and operate by AEG in much the same way as Nokia Club in LA or Indigo in London.
 
The venue brings for the first time the same technical live performance standards that are common internationally to Chinese audiences.
 
The Mixing Room seats up to 1,000 people for intimate, live entertainment events, and includes a bar and lounge with VIP facilities, premier acoustics, lighting, and sound systems.
 
The lower levels of the club include VIP table areas and an open bar to service the large dance floor.  The upper VIP bar provides exclusive service to the VIP patrons seated in the upper seating tier of the venue.
 
The design is inspired by the deep ocean atmosphere, and like a pearl in the sea, sparkles and glows in the darkness.  The hallmark of the project is a glowing proscenium at the stage that is lit by color changing LED lights.
NEXT PROJECT PREVIOUS PROJECT