Please rotate your device to Landscape Mode
renderings by steelblue
Чейз Центр
в Mission Bay
Сан - Франциско, CA

"Новых Воинов спорта и развлекательный центр намерен активизировать Mission Bay по-новому и создать 21 вентилятора опыт век и первоклассного развлекательного опыта для Концертный зал и конференц-любители", сказал Co-исполнительный председатель Питер Губер. "Он будет служить в качестве" цифровой "место встречи, с государством в самых современных удобств, невероятных обзорность и новых видом на залив."

Дизайн 11 акров включает в себя: 18 064 местный многоцелевой ареной, более 100 000 квадратных футов торговых площадей, в основном продуктов питания ориентированы на 3,2 акров площади и публичное пространство - примерно 30% от общего сайта, два больших открытых Плаза пространства на каждом главного входа, и вид палуба с вновь открытых перспектив в заливе Сан-Франциско. Проект также включает в себя два коммерческих офисных зданий на общую сумму более 580 000 GSF арендуемой пространстве с ниже стоянки класса для более чем 950 автомобилей.
Проект воинов также вызовет строительство нового пять с половиной акров береговой линии парка. Через Терри Франсуа бульваре от арены, парк будет включать воду мероприятия, ориентированные на большие площади газона, в которых могут разместиться разнообразных развлекательных целях.

Внешний дизайн арены вдохновлен богатым морской истории области залива и динамических и плавные формы окружающей воды. В северо-восточном углу здания, с видом на оба на арену и далее на залив и горизонт, Bayfront Терраса предлагает исключительную возможность просмотра для гостей арене и широкой общественности. Здание также является экологически устойчивым, отвечающие требованиям, предъявляемым к Calgreen и предназначен для LEED Gold аккредитации.

Проект планируется открыть осенью 2019.

NEXT PROJECT PREVIOUS PROJECT

Please rotate your device to Landscape Mode
renderings by steelblue
Chase Center
at Mission Bay
San Francisco, CA

“The new Warriors sports and entertainment center is going to activate Mission Bay in new ways and create a 21st century fan experience and a premier entertainment experience for concert and convention-goers,” said Co-Executive Chairman Peter Guber. “It will serve as a ‘digital’ meeting place, with state-of-the-art amenities, unbelievable sightlines and new views of the Bay.”

The design of the 11 acre site includes: 18,064 seat multi-purpose arena, more than 100,000 square feet of retail space, mostly food-oriented, 3.2 acres of plazas and public space – approximately 30% of the total site, two large open plaza spaces at each main entrance, and a view deck with newly opened vistas to San Francisco Bay.  The project also includes two commercial office buildings totaling over 580,000 gsf of leasable space with below grade parking for over 950 cars.

The Warriors’ project will also trigger the construction of a new five-and-a-half-acre waterfront park. Across Terry Francois Blvd. from the arena, the park will feature water-oriented activities and large lawn areas, which can accommodate a variety of recreational uses.

The exterior design of the arena is inspired by the rich nautical history of the Bay area and the dynamic and flowing forms of the surrounding water.  At the Northeast corner of the building, with views both into the arena and out to the bay and skyline, the Bayfront Terrace offers an exceptional viewing opportunity for arena guests and the general public.  The building is also environmentally sustainable, meeting the requirements for CalGreen and is targeted to be LEED Gold certified.

The Project is scheduled to open in fall 2019.

NEXT PROJECT PREVIOUS PROJECT