Please rotate your device to Landscape Mode
MANICA Architecture provided design consulting services to Camp Nou Football Club. Image by Foster + Partners
MANICA Architecture is providing sport design expertise in collaboration with the Foster + Partners team.
David Manica led the design of this project as an employee of HOK Sport (now Populous)
David Manica led the design of this project as an employee of HOK Sport (now Populous)

Лорен Вейнгертнер

Hide Page

LAUREN Weingärtner


Как талантливый архитектор дизайн, Лорен считает, что совместная работа и командный ориентированный подход к разработке результатов в наиболее успешных результатов для своих клиентов. Она сочетает в себе ее сильные коммуникативные и организационные навыки с осложненной решения проблем, чтобы сделать быструю и значительное влияние на ее проектов по всему миру. Ее освежающе позитивное отношение приносит огромную энергию и энтузиазм в проектной команде.

В дополнение к ее таланты как деталь ориентированный дизайнер, Лорен приносит перспективу из первых рук для международного сотрудничества в Manica. В 2012-2013 годах, во время своего последнего года аспирантуры, она приняла участие в École Nationale Superieure d'Architecture - Валь-де-Сена в Париже, Франция, где она была награждена интернатуру в Жан-Поль Вигьер ET ASSOCIES. В свое время с Жан-Поль Вигьер ET ASSOCIES, Лорен работала в тесном контакте со своими коллегами и консультантами по разработке крупнейшего строительной площадки во Франции для штаб-квартиры 1450000 ft2Société Франсез дю режиме радиотелефонии (SFR) в Сен-Дени, Франция. После ее возвращения в Соединенные Штаты, Лорен получила дополнительный опыт работы в области крупномасштабных корпоративных, правительственных и образовательных проектов, работая в САХ и Уолд архитекторов и инженеров в Миннеаполисе, штат Миннесота.

С момента присоединения к Manica в 2014 году Лорен работала интенсивно на проектирование и разработку новой Golden State Warriors Arena в Сан-Франциско, штат Калифорния Лорен в глубокое знание широкого спектра программ 2D и 3D имеет решающее значение для успеха проекта. Кроме того, Лорен была непосредственно отвечает за руководство и координацию жесткого планирования и Свидетельств документации проекта, требуемую в городе Сан-Франциско и штата Калифорния. Ее не имеющая аналогов организация, настойчивость и терпение привели всю проектную группу через успешное представление одной из самых сложных многомерных событий города.

Лорен получила степень бакалавра архитектуры степени, с несовершеннолетним в области французских исследований, из Университета Миннесоты. Будучи студентом в университете, она совершенствовала свои лидерские навыки в качестве президента AIAS главы университета в течение 2009 -2010 учебный год. Она пошла к выпускнику в 2013 году с ее Мастера архитектуры степени из Университета штата Канзас.

Please rotate your device to Landscape Mode
MANICA Architecture is providing sport design expertise in collaboration with the Foster + Partners team.

Lauren Weingartner

Hide Page

LAUREN WEINGARTNER


As a talented design architect, Lauren believes that a collaborative and team oriented approach to design results in the most successful outcome for her clients. She combines her strong communication and organizational skills with complicated problem solving to make a swift and considerable impact on her projects around the globe. Her refreshingly positive attitude brings tremendous energy and enthusiasm to the project team.

In addition to her talents as a detail oriented designer, Lauren brings a first-hand perspective for international collaboration to MANICA. In 2012-2013, during her final year of graduate studies, she attended the École Nationale Supérieure d’Architecture – Val de Seine in Paris, France where she was awarded an internship at Jean-Paul Viguier et Associés.  During her time with Jean-Paul Viguier et Associés, Lauren worked closely with her colleagues and consultants on the design of the largest construction site in France for the 1,450,000 ft2Société Française du Radiotéléphone (SFR) Headquarters in St. Denis, France.  Upon her return to the United States, Lauren gained additional work experience on large-scale corporate, government, and educational projects while working at HGA and Wold Architects and Engineers in Minneapolis, MN.

Since joining MANICA in 2014, Lauren has worked intensely on the design and development of the new Golden State Warriors Arena in San Francisco, CA.  Lauren’s in-depth knowledge of a wide variety of 2D and 3D software programs has been critical to the success of the project.  Additionally, Lauren was directly responsible for leading and coordinating the project’s rigorous planning and entitlement documentation required by the city of San Francisco and the State of California.  Her unparalleled organization, persistence, and patience led the entire design team through a successful submission of one of the city’s most complicated multi-dimensional developments. 

Lauren received her Bachelor of Architecture degree, with a minor in French Studies, from the University of Minnesota.  As a student at university, she honed her leadership skills as President of the university’s AIAS chapter during the 2009 -2010 academic year.  She went on to graduate in 2013 with her Masters of Architecture Degree from the University of Kansas.