Please rotate your device to Landscape Mode
MANICA Architecture provided design consulting services to Camp Nou Football Club. Image by Foster + Partners

Keith Robinson

Hide Page

KEITH ROBINSON


Keith Robinson a rejoint l'équipe de MANICA en 2012, et apporte une "première équipe" forte et disciplinée approche de son travail. Keith a aussi une éthique de travail supérieure et fera tout ce qu'il faut pour dépasser les attentes de sa clientèle. la personnalité, l'intelligence et l'attitude de Keith sont ce que lui un choix évident pour toute l'équipe de projet qui cherchent à exécuter la conception de précédent en faire.

Avant de se joindre MANICA architecture après son diplôme en 2012, Keith était méthodique et très disciplinée dans sa préparation pour devenir un architecte. Pour près de 7 ans par le biais du programme d'architecture rigoureuse, Keith a également travaillé une variété de travaux de construction pour approfondir sa compréhension de la façon dont les grands projets sont exécutés. M. Robinson a obtenu son baccalauréat en art du Collège Central (Pella, Iowa). Son exposition aux techniques sur place consruction et formes d'art 3D complexes lui a permis de comprendre que l'architecture est un équilibre poétique entre l'art et la science.

Keith croit fermement que la communication est l'un des aspects les plus critiques à tout processus de conception réussie. Il est très fier non seulement sa capacité d'atteindre d'excellentes solutions de conception, mais être capable de communiquer cette information par nature complexe, dans un style et moyen qui est adapté spécifiquement aux personnalités, aux besoins et attentes de ses clients uniques.

Pendant son temps comme un concepteur de projet à MANICA Architecture, Keith a déjà joué un rôle de premier plan dans une variété de types de projets, y compris les lieux de grands sportifs, centres de formation, et le mode de vie des développements commerciaux. les compétences et le leadership de Keith étaient essentiels dans le développement de la conception et les fonctions des projets de grande envergure remarquables tels que la joint-proposition Los Angeles NFL Stadium par les Chargers de San Diego et Oakland Raiders (Carson, CA); San Diego Chargers NFL Stadium + Convention Center (San Diego, CA); Oakland Athletics Waterfront Stadium (Oakland, CA); Facilité Brooklyn Nets Formation (Brooklyn, NY) et la formation Facility Golden State Warriors (Chase Center - San Francisco, CA). Son projet actuel comprend l'équipe de conception de plomb et de la gestion de la nouvelle Las Vegas Raiders NFL Stadium (Las Vegas, NV).

M. Robinson a une maîtrise en architecture de l'Université de Kansas École d'architecture et de design, où il a obtenu parmi les meilleurs de sa classe. Il revient souvent à KU en tant que critique d'invité pour avis studio, et estime que la promotion d'une relation de collaboration entre les étudiants et les professionnels est essentiel pour guider le succès futur de la profession.

Please rotate your device to Landscape Mode
David Manica led the design of this project as an employee of HOK Sport (now Populous)
MANICA Architecture is providing sport design expertise in collaboration with the Foster + Partners team.

Keith Robinson

Hide Page

KEITH ROBINSON


Keith Robinson joined the MANICA team in 2012, and brings a strong and disciplined “team first” approach to his work.  Keith also has a superior work ethic and will do whatever it takes to exceed his Client’s expectations. Keith’s personality, intelligence and attitude are what make him an obvious choice for any project team looking to execute precedent-setting design.
 
Prior to joining MANICA Architecture after his graduation in 2012, Keith was methodical and highly disciplined in his preparation to become an architect.  For nearly 7 years through the rigorous architecture program, Keith also worked a variety of construction jobs to deepen his understanding of how large scale projects are executed. Mr. Robinson received his Bachelors Degree in Art from Central College (Pella, Iowa).  His exposure to on-site consruction techniques, and complex 3D art forms allowed him to understand that architecture is a poetic balance between art and science.
 
Keith strongly believes that communication is one of the most critical aspects to any successful design process. He takes great pride in not only his ability to reach excellent design solutions, but being able to communicate that inherently complex information, in a style and medium that is tailored specifically to the unique personalities, needs and expectations of his Clients.
 
During his time as a project designer at MANICA Architecture, Keith has already played a key leadership role in a variety of projects types, including large sports venues, training facilities, and lifestyle commercial developments.  Keith’s skills and leadership were essential in developing the design and functions of notable high-profile projects such as the Los Angeles NFL Stadium joint-proposal by the San Diego Chargers and Oakland Raiders (Carson, CA); San Diego Chargers NFL Stadium + Convention Center (San Diego, CA); Oakland Athletics Waterfront Stadium (Oakland, CA); Brooklyn Nets Training Facility (Brooklyn, NY) and the Golden State Warriors Training Facility (Chase Center - San Francisco, CA). His current project includes design team lead and management of the New Las Vegas Raiders NFL Stadium (Las Vegas, NV).
 
Mr. Robinson has a Master of Architecture degree from the University of Kansas School of Architecture and Design, where he graduated among the top of his class.  He frequently returns to KU as a guest critic for studio reviews, and believes that fostering a collaborative relationship between students and professionals is essential in guiding the future success of the profession.