Please rotate your device to Landscape Mode
MANICA Architecture provided design consulting services to Camp Nou Football Club. Image by Foster + Partners

Бо Beashore

Hide Page

БО BEASHORE


Бо Beashore присоединился к команде Manica в 2013 году, и приносит представительный и совместной энергию проектной группы. Он считает, что отличный дизайн может родиться только из единого усилия команды по максимизации сильные стороны каждого лица, участвующего. Амбиции Бо, положительное отношение, и его личная приверженность всем, что он берет на себя делает его НЕОБХОДИМЫМ дополнением к любой команде проекта.

Как молодой дизайнер проекта в Manica архитектуры, Бо уже имел возможность работать по широкому кругу важных проектов по всему миру. Участие Бо как информационная модель здания (BIM) эксперта в доме для первой в мире НБА центра в Wuqing, Китай позволил для беспрепятственного и эффективного перехода к китайской архитектуры местного проектного института. Бо также играл ключевую роль в руководстве и документации нового Бруклин Нетс учебного центра в Бруклине, Нью-Йорк, а также новой штаб Manica офисного здания в Канзас-Сити. Бо в настоящее время работает над новым Голден Стэйт Уорриорз 18000 местный многоцелевой арене в Сан-Франциско, штат Калифорния, где он был вовлечен на всех этапах проекта. Его обязанности включают проектирование, 2d документации, 3D моделирование, рендеринг и анимация, и подготовка собственности и город презентационных материалов. При общей стоимости возведения более $ 1 млрд США, Бо также непосредственно отвечает за отслеживание и управление мастер развертывающиеся расчеты площадей для всего развития - ответственности, которая в конечном итоге стала основой финансового проформы и определяется общий доход потенциал первым либо финансируемых из частных источников арену в стране.

Бо имеет профессиональный мастер архитектуры степень в Университете Канзаса школы архитектуры дизайна и планирования, где он окончил в 2014 году среди вершины своего класса. Во время своего пребывания в КУ, Бо была предоставлена ​​возможность учиться за границей в Датского института для обучения за рубежом в Копенгагене, Дания. В то время как там, он далее развил интерес к дизайну и конструкции подробно, что это, как всеобъемлющий и плодовитым, как это эффективно и функционально. Например, один из стульев конструкций Бо был показан в музейных выставках как в Дании, и Нью-Йорке. Бо остается инвестированы в целостности бизнеса, он часто работает для продвижения своих знаний и найти новые и более эффективные методы производства в быстро развивающейся профессии.

Please rotate your device to Landscape Mode
MANICA Architecture provided design consulting services to Camp Nou Football Club. Image by Foster + Partners

Beau Beashore

Hide Page

BEAU BEASHORE


Beau Beashore joined the MANICA team in 2013, and brings a personable and collaborative energy to the design team. He believes that great design can only be born from a unified team effort by maximizing the strengths of each  person involved. Beau’s ambition, positive attitude, and his personal commitment to everything he undertakes makes him a indespensible addition to any project team.
 
As a young Project Designer at MANICA Architecture, Beau has already had the opportunity to work on a wide variety of important projects around the world.  Beau’s involvement as the in-house Building Information Model (BIM) expert for the first-ever NBA Center in Wuqing, China allowed for a smooth and effective transition to the Chinese local architectural design institute.  Beau also played a crucial role in the leadership and documentation of the new Brooklyn Nets Training Facility in Brooklyn, New York as well as the new MANICA headquarter office building in Kansas City.  Beau is currently working on the new Golden State Warriors 18,000 seat multi-purpose arena in San Francisco, CA, where he has been involved in all phases of the project.  His responsibilities include design, 2d documentation, 3d modeling, rendering and animation, and preparation of ownership and city presentation materials.  With a total contruction value of over $1 billion US, Beau was also directly responsible for tracking and managing the master developable area calculations for the entire development – a responsibility which ultimately became the basis of the financial proforma and determined the total revenue potential of the first ever privately financed arena in the country.
 
Beau has a Professional Master of Architecture degree from the University of Kansas School of Architecture Design and Planning, where he graduated in 2014 among the top of his class. During his time at KU, Beau was afforded the opportunity to study abroad at the Danish Institute for Study Abroad in Copenhagen, Denmark. While there, he further developed an interest in design and design detailing that is as comprehensive and prolific as it is efficient and functional. For example, one of Beau’s chair designs was featured in museum exhibitions in both Denmark, and New York City. Beau remains invested in the integrity of the business, as he frequently works to advance his knowledge and find new and more efficient methods of production in the rapidly developing profession.